Ballarat Community Health is governed by a Board of Directors. Each Board member contributes to an excellent blending of skills and experience and is committed to the promotion of health in the region. 


Bryan Crebbin

MA (Social Sciences: Policy Studies), BA (Behavioural Studies), BSW, Dip Gen Studies, GAICD


Deputy Chairperson:

Paul Ryan

DipT, B. Theol, Grad. Dip. Psych. Stud, BSc(Hons)



Stephen Bigarelli

Certified Practising Accountant (CPA)



Megan Fraumano

BSc, MHSc (Osteopathy), Grad Cert AHM, Cert IV (Breastfeeding Education)


Robert Hook



John Laursen

GradDipACG, MDefStud, BA, CertIV (Compliance  Management), AGIA, ACIS 


Mathew Muldoon

B.Ec (Accounting)


Lisa Pickering

M.Bus, Dip. Bus (Banking & Finance), Cert IV (TAA)